CSBG Contact Info Staff Assignments by Region

Publication Date: June 10, 2021

Division of Community Assistance (DCA)


Office of the DCA Director

Director: Charisse Johnson

Management and Program Analyst: Monique Alcantara

Performance and Accountability

Program Specialist: Roneika Carr
Telephone: (202) 401-4595
Email: Roneika.Carr@acf.hhs.gov

Program Specialist: Andrew Kolly*
Telephone: (202) 401-5802
Email: Andrew.Kolly@acf.hhs.gov

Program Specialist: Kathryn Maddox
Telephone: (202) 401-4843
Email: Kathryn.Maddux@acf.hhs.gov

Records Management

Sr. Records Specialist/Project Lead: Niki Frazier-Curry*
Email: Nikita.Frazier@acf.hhs.gov
Telephone: (202) 401-4717

Jr. Records Specialist: Jacinta Mutonga*
Email: Jacinta.Mutonga@acf.hhs.gov
Telephone: (202) 401-5081

CSBG Program Operations Branch

Program Operations Branch Chief: Maxine Maloney

CSBG Program Specialists By Region

Region I — BOSTON

Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, and Vermont
Program Specialist: Vacant
Telephone:
Email:

Region II — NEW YORK

New Jersey, New York, and Puerto Rico
Program Specialist: Vacant
Telephone:
Email:

Region III — PHILADELPHIA

Delaware, District of Columbia, Maryland, Pennsylvania, Virginia, and West Virginia
Program Specialist: Vacant
Telephone:
Email:

Region IV — ATLANTA

Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, and Tennessee
Program Specialist: Jamia Furbush
Telephone: (202) 401-4853
Email: Jamia.Furbush@acf.hhs.gov

Region V — CHICAGO

Illinois, Indiana, Michigan, Minnesota, Ohio, and Wisconsin
Program Specialist: Jamia Furbush
Telephone: (202) 401-4853
Email: Jamia.Furbush@acf.hhs.gov

Region VI — DALLAS


Arkansas, Louisiana, New Mexico, Oklahoma, and Texas
Program Specialist: Jamia Furbush
Telephone: (202) 401-4853
Email: Jamia.Furbush@acf.hhs.gov

Region VII — KANSAS CITY


Iowa, Kansas, Missouri, and Nebraska
Program Specialist: Isaac Davis
Telephone: (202) 401-5335
Email: Isaac.Davis@acf.hhs.gov

Region VIII — DENVER


Colorado, Montana, North Dakota, South Dakota, Utah, and Wyoming
Program Specialist: Isaac Davis
Telephone: (202) 401-5335
Email: Isaac.Davis@acf.hhs.gov

Region IX — SAN FRANCISCO


Arizona, California, Hawaii, Nevada, and American Samoa
Program Specialist: Jamia Furbush
Telephone: (202) 401-4853
Email: Jamia.Furbush@acf.hhs.gov

Region X — SEATTLE


Alaska, Idaho, Oregon, and Washington
Program Specialist: Vacant
Telephone:
Email:

CSBG Tribal Program Specialists

Program Specialist:
Isaac Davis
Telephone: (202) 401-5335
Email: Isaac.Davis@acf.hhs.gov

Tribal Liaison: Jane Golden
Telephone: (202) 401-9380
Email: Jane.Golden@acf.hhs.gov

CSBG Financial Operations Branch

Financial Operations and Accountability Branch Chief:
David Barrie

Program Specialist: Yolanda Brown

Telephone: (202) 401-5453
Email: Yolanda.Wise@acf.hhs.gov

Financial Analyst:
Angelia Kelly*
Telephone: (202) 401-5562
Email: Angelia.Kelly@acf.hhs.gov

Financial Analyst: Norris Phillip*
Telephone: (202) 401-4531
Email: Norris.Phillip@acf.hhs.gov


Mailing Address:

U.S. Department of Health and Human Services
Administration for Children and Families
Office of Community Services
Division of Community Assistance
330 C Street, S.W.
5th Floor/Mailroom 5425
Washington, D.C.  20201

Note: For questions regarding programmatic activities of the project, including programmatic guidelines, requests for technical assistance or training, and project performance, please contact your assigned Program Specialist as listed above under CSBG Program Services - Regional Contacts.

* Contractor

Last Reviewed Date: