Office of Diversity Management and Equal Employment Opportunity Contact Info

The Office of Diversity Management and Equal Employment Opportunity (ODME) continues operating on a 100% virtual workplace mode.  Please continue to contact us by email or telephone, as follows:

NAME TITLE & FOCUS AREA PHONE EMAIL
Laura Irizarry Acting Director, Office of Diversity Management and EEO 202-401-5967

Laura.Irizarry@acf.hhs.gov

Wai-Ping Chan Senior EEO Specialist, EEO Complaint Process 202-401-5523
Wai-Ping.Chan@acf.hhs.gov

 

Virmania Accoo

EEO Team Lead 202-205-5961 Virmania.Accoo@acf.hhs.gov

Erwin Jansen

Anti-Harassment Coordinator

202-401-1399

Erwin.Jansen@acf.hhs.gov

Michael Schoenfeld Lead Management Analyst, EEO/DI Training 202-401-5657
Michael.Schoenfeld@acf.hhs.gov

 
Wanda Turner Reasonable Accommodations Coordinator 202-401-5500
Wanda.Turner@acf.hhs.gov
 

Edgar Reese

Special Emphasis Programs Coordinator, Diversity and Inclusion Initiatives

202-401-5561

Edgar.Reese@acf.hhs.gov

Stephanie Davis Management Analyst, Outreach and Communications 202-401-5480
Stephanie.Davis@acf.hhs.gov

 

Administration for Children and Families
Office of Diversity Management and Equal Employment Opportunity
330 C Street, SW,  Suite 3018, Washington, DC 20201
Telephone Number (202) 205-1592 and (202) 401-4560 Voice and TDD
Fax Number (202) 205-0304

Last Reviewed Date:
Was this page helpful?